Fleetwood Mac - Tusk
Deluxe 2004
Reissued 2000
Over & Over (4.35)
The Ledge (2.02)
Think About Me (2.44)
Save Me A Place (2.40)
Sara (4.37)
What Makes You Think You're The One (3.28)
Storms (5.28)
That's All For Everyone (3.04)
Not That Funny (3.19)
Sisters Of The Moon (4.36)
Angel (4.53)
That's Enough For Me (1.48)
Brown Eyes (4.27)
Never Make Me Cry (2.14)
I Know I'm Not Wrong
Honey Hi (2.43)
Beautiful Child (5.19)
Walk A Thin Line (3.44)
Tusk (3.36)
Never Forget (3.40)

Lindsey Buckingham: Guitar, Vocals, Engineer
Stevie Nicks: Vocals
Mick Fleetwood: Drums
Christine McVie: Keyboards, Vocals
John McVie: Bass
U.S.C. Trojan Marching Band

Fleetwood Mac: Producer
Ken Perry: Mastering
Ken Caillat: Producer, Engineer, Remastering
Richard Dashut: Producer, Engineer
Norman Seeff: Photography
Hernan Rojas: Engineer
Peter Beard: Photography
Jayne Odgers: Photography
Vigon Nahas Vigon: Art Direction, Design