Fighting The World

All songs written by Joey DeMaio
Release Date: 1986

Fighting the World
Fighting The World (3.46)
Blow Your Speakers (3.36)
Carry On (4.08)
Violence And Bloodshed (3.59)
Defender (6.01)
Drums Of Doom (1.18)
Holy War (4.40)
Master Of Revenge (1.31)
Black Wind, Fire And Steel (5.17)

Joey DeMaio: 4, 8 String Bass
Eric Adams: Vocals
Ross the Boss: Guitars, Keyboards
Scott Columbus: Drums, Percussion