Hail To England

Release Date: 1984
Manowar - Hail To England
Hail to England
Blood Of My Enemies (4.12)
Each Dawn I Die (4.17)
Kill With Power (3.54)
Hail To England (4.19)
Army Of The Immortals (4.23)
Black Arrows (3.02)
Bridge Of Death (8.55)

Joey Demaio: four and eight string bass, bass pedals
Eric Adams: lead vocal
Ross The Boss: guitars, keyboards
Donnie Hamzik: drums, percussion