Just Another Band From L.A.

Pauley Pavilion, UCLA, California
August 7, 1971
Frank Zappa - Just Another Band From L.A.
Billy The Mountain 24:47
Call Any Vegetable 7:22
Eddie, Are You Kidding? 3:09
Magdalena 6:24
Dog Breath 3:38

The Mothers consist of:

Frank Zappa Guitar & Vocals
Mark Volman Lead Vocals
Howard Kaylan Lead Vocals
Ian Underwood Winds, Keyboards & Vocals
Aynsley Dunbar Drums
Don Preston Keyboards & Mini-Moog
Jim Pons Bass & Vocals

Produced by Frank Zappa

Cover by Cal Schenkel
Burger by Sherm Thompson
Cholo by Limon